She will be loved

Saturday, Apr. 17, 2004

webmail bastards

I'm so pissed that webmail isn't working! I belong to a bunch of Yahoo groups (several for SBD and several for Leslie Sansone exercisers) and I get about 50 emails a day from them (even though I get the emails in digest form, some of the groups have a lot of traffic). So I'm going to have a huge amount of catching up to do once I'm finally able to get back into my email. Bastards!

Plus, reading my email while eating my cereal is my morning ritual. It's starts my day off right! I feel all discombulated now. Bastards!

Anyway, we're going to New York today. I hope it's fun!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: nothing
Drinking: nothing, eating Kashi GoLean and Uncle Sam cereal mix with milk
Wearing: jeans, maroon tee

before after

0 comments so far