She will be loved

Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004

Fascinating stuff.

(Thursday @ 8:13 PM - I wrote this last night, but lost it due to the Diaryland glitch. So here it is again in all it's exciting glory)

Hm, white box, what to write about?

I've decided to increase the duration of my workouts. Typically I would do a 30 minute tape with an occasional 45 minute once or twice a week. Now I'm going to try for 60 minutes at least 4 days a week. I also want to make sure I do some ab work at least 5 days a week. Even if the video only spends two minutes on crunches, I'm going to count it. I've got a several of tapes with ab work, so I should still be able to keep up the variety.

I experimented with another spaghetti squash recipe. I tried to make my mom's recipe for stuffed peppers except using squash instead of rice. It turned out all right but I think I need to keep experimenting to get it right. It has the right flavor, but the beef doesn't stay in meatballs without the rice. I'll try it with a little brown rice next time.

Fascinating stuff.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: conan
Drinking: water
Wearing: white tank, brown exercise pants, white socks

before after

0 comments so far