She will be loved

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004

Gotta get back on track.

Gotta get back on track.

The past few days have been hard, I've been worn out from my urinary tract infection, the antibiotics, and the stress of writing a 35 page report on the state of the industry for work.

When I'm actually at home, as opposed to working my butt off at work, I'm sleeping, not eating my vegetables, and not exercising. I haven't strayed from the diet (although I do keep dreaming about things like taco bell, tiramisu, and jay's oke-doke cheese popcorn) but I haven't been eating enough good stuff.

I think I'll still lose weight tomorrow, because my appetite has been low and I've hardly been eating, but I'm afraid I'll gain it back again once I start eating normally.

My plan was to get back on track today, but I can't say that I am since I haven't even had a V8 let alone an actual veggie. I exercised, though, so I did one of two things right.

Veggies tomorrow!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: MadTV - 200th episode
Drinking: twist
Wearing: green mesh shorts, black tank, white socks

before after

1 comments so far