She will be loved

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

endorphins and pulsing

Yay me, I just did the 3 mile WATP Abs! I can feel the endorphins rushing through my arms and pulsing in my legs. Oh man, I love good workouts.

* * * * *

Last weekend someone moved into the apartment below me. I don't know if it's one person or a couple, I just know that whoever it is likes their TV really loud. But anyway, since they moved in I've been really paranoid about doing the more intense workouts. I've started working out when I get home from work, instead of before I go to bed (which is a good thing - sayeth Martha Stewart) so that they'll be less likely to complain, but I still feel really guilty.

One possibly cool thing about them/him/her, is that I've noticed a new car in the parking lot with Wisconsin plates. It could belong to anyone, but it would be so awesome it belonged to them. I so rarely see any cars without PA, NJ, or NY plates. Midwesterners in the hiz-ouse!

So the whole purpose of bringing the new neighbor(s) up, they seem to have a life and did something social on Friday night, cuz all the lights were off, so I jumped at the opportunity to do a more cardio workout. That's why I finally did the ab 3-mile.

* * * * *

Well that's about it. I could talk about my weight, but I don't want to get depressed.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Game Show Network - Newlywed Game
Drinking: water
Wearing: baby blue exercise pants, dark gray tank, white socks

before after

0 comments so far