She will be loved

Monday, Mar. 08, 2004

I've been on it several times today

I had an little loss yesterday, another pound and a half. It seems slow, but I know the slower, the healthier. It's just that Kelly will be visiting next month right after Easter and then my mom and sister will be here soon after that, and I really wanted everyone to see a dramatic difference. I'll be happy if I'm in the 2-teens by then, but maybe that'll be more dramatic than I'm expecting, especially since they haven't seen me since Christmas.

* * * * *

I've been spending more and more time on the twistboard. I've been on it several times today, the longest being about 5 minutes. My balance is getting better but I couldn't last any longer because my back was aching. I hope I can continue to increase my endurance on it, it really gives my waist a good workout. And that area needs all the work it can get!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Leno - Vince Vaughn
Drinking: twist
Wearing: black shorts, light purple Nike tee, white socks, blue suede shoes

before after

0 comments so far