She will be loved

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004

I even kinda like it at times.

I'm getting so sick of my period taking its sweet time on arriving. I keep blaming every pissy mood and scale fluctuation on the it being that time of the month, but then it never comes and all I can blame those things on are being a bitch (the mood) and not eating exactly what I should (the fluctuations). Oh yeah, and what can I blame all that gas I had the other night on? (Heh, I know you needed to know that)

My body's odd, most women get cramps, I get gas. It's not pleasant. Well, actually, it's not so bad, I even kinda like it at times. Heh. What am going to do when I don't live alone?

Anyway, new subject!

I'm eating a yummy SBD recipe. Ricotta cheese, cocoa, vanilla extract, expresso, Splenda, and a few little chocolate chips. It's so good! The book said it was a good replacement for tiramisu, I wouldn't go quite that far, but it's a tasty way to satisfy my sweet tooth.

What else?

I just had a good walk, 3 miles.

Maybe that'll be enough to push that damn menstruation outta me!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Jay Leno (I don't know why I watch this so much lately, I used to hate this show)
Drinking: water and eating my mocha ricotta creme
Wearing: dark gray exercise pants, black tank, New Balances

before after

2 comments so far