She will be loved

Monday, Feb. 23, 2004

Tell me what you think!

Thanks to Kristi, I added a comments section. I've been playing with it for about 2 hours and I think I'm finally satisfied. Tell me what you think!

My gold Diaryland membership expires in July, so I was worried about how the upgrade would work in the middle of the membership, but you're charged $2 month for supergold, instead of for a full year of it. So that's cool!

* * * * *

I feel so gross right now. I made fake mashed potatoes, using cauliflower instead of potatoes, for dinner. I kept adding different ingredients until I could get it to taste right. The perfect ingredient came from a spoonful of chive and onion cream cheese. While I wouldn't say it tasted exactly like mashed potatoes, it was still pretty damn good. But the reason I feel sick is that I ate almost the whole thing, which was a pound of cauliflower, there's just a small amount left.

Hey, at least I know I got plenty of veggies in today!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: NBC - Fear Factor
Drinking: twist
Wearing: stretch khakis, tan shirt with white cuffs and collar, tan socks

before after

2 comments so far