She will be loved

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004

Yeah, that'll be my excuse.

I just did my weekly weigh in and it was 232. That's good, 4.5 lbs in a week is great, but I'm a little disappointed. In the past week, of course I've weighed myself plenty of other times, and several times I saw 231. So I was hoping that's what I'd see today, if not lower. I'm not beating myself up thinking I should've lost more, just a bit frustrated because I know that at some point I did lose more, but I'm not able to show that in my chart.

My period should be coming any day now, so that could be the cause for the fluctuation. Yeah, that'll be my excuse.

* * * * *

I have to go in to work today, I am so not looking forward to it. But I'm drowning in work and I need to do whatever I can to lessen the load. It sucks though, I have no motivation to do it.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: nothing
Drinking: twist and eating a few pieces of salami and cheese
Wearing: purple flowered undies

before after

1 comments so far