She will be loved

Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004

messing around

I'm messing with my template right now. I found an awesome new one (I love imageless templates - they're not easy to find - they're so much more reader friendly - it allows the reader to focus on the text - I wish more people used them) and I'm tweaking it. So I wanted to post this in case you happen to be looking at this very moment. And also because the page with the map looks so fucked up because the image is huge and there's nothing I can do about it. So I didn't want that to be the first page someone sees.

I noticed Lucy just posted with her pregnant self. And, I swear, I was going to email her tomorrow and tell her to update her life. I swear! She must've read my mind with her mother's intuition.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Queer Eye on NBC
Drinking: nothing at the moment
Wearing: light gray exercise pants, long sleeve orange Ol' Navy tee, white socks

before after

0 comments so far