She will be loved

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005

Asshat

Grr...

He's on the personals site right now. His bedroom light is on (meaning he's online, his computer is in his bedroom), plus it says he's online, at 8:30. I can't imagine that he's too busy to email me.

Asshat (thanks, Sarah).

I want to go down and knock on his door and wrestle him to the ground. I'll knock off his glasses. Shove him around.

Damn, I hate being lonely and knowing there's someone right below me, who is obviously lonely in some sense because he's on the site. Obviously there's something about me that's holding him back from being interested in me, even though he is obviously seeking someone he can be interested in.

I don't see how it can't be rejection.

It doesn't help that I'm quitting smoking tonight. I'm going to be such a bitch at work tomorrow.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Law and Order
Drinking: diet pepsi lime
Wearing: red girly pajama shorts with cat's faces and "the cat's pajamas," chicago tee

before after

0 comments so far